Saturday, December 5, 2009

Meet The Queen of QVC


FIND OUT HOW ONE OF OUR CEO Space GRADS MADE $16,000.00 A MINUTE WHEN SHE WAS ON QVC, OCTOBER 2009


Are you ready to be

Americas next BIG Success Story?
Start leveraging your life experience, contacts and passion at CEO Space NOW!

If You Have A Million Dollar IDEA, PRODUCT, SERVICE, BOOK or MOVIE & NEED CAPITAL - CLIENTS - EDUCATION - RESOURCES & SUPPORT...

Join us for one or all of our 1 hr. Teleseminars

SUNDAY, December 6th – (512) 225.3007 Access code 924836#

9:30 AM Hawaii, 11:30 AM Pacific, 12:30 PM Mountain, 1:30 PM Central, 2:30 PM Eastern

Special Guest

Dawn Bain – CEO Space graduate

In October 2009, Dawn Bain’s product generated $16,000 a minute when she was on QVC for 6 minutes. Dawn is a CEO Space success story. She is selling her products and hundreds of other client's products on QVC and television programs worldwide. She has strategic business partnerships in manufacturing, publishing and printing companies located in the United States and Asia.

Rand Brenner - CEO Space faculty member of twenty years

Rand Brenner's extensive career in entertainment licensing includes several high profile studios including Looney Tunes, Disney, Vice President of Licensing and Merchandising for Saban Entertainment ('Power Rangers' a worldwide licensing phenomenon), and Warner Bros. Consumer Products - 'Batman' which grossed over 1 billion dollars in retail sales, and when it comes to intellectual property (IP), there is NO recession. From industry shifting technologies to eco-friendly products to new on-line business models, the changing economy means opportunity, and demand has never been greater for innovative IP.

CEO Space

Our mission is to empower the human spirit to superior performance and intent through mastering Free Enterprise Skills unavailable from conventional education programs. Established in 1990, by Bernard Dohrmann, CEO Space is the largest and richest entrepreneurial club in the world.

Why CEO Space? Why now?

If you are serious when you say you want to take your business to the next level, CEO Space has a 20-year outstanding track record of working with early stage companies as well as huge, successful, multi-million dollar organizations - taking them to the next level.

You'll join the largest and fastest growing business development club on the planet.

You'll learn from, network with, and dine with Fortune 500, 100 and 50 trainers (every faculty member has their own table - you choose with whom you wish to sit).

Why are we doing this?

We are growing and growing and growing. We are committed to our December 2009 program being the largest in the 20-year history of CEO Space. For you? More contacts, resources, and investors.

To accomplish this, we are making it so easy for you, so easy in fact, "yes" is the only logical answer.

Now is the time to take ACTION

Make your investment

Take the tax deduction

(Pay the IRS, or pay yourself!)

Dave Phillipson
CEO Space
www.GlobalCEOspace.com
Dave@GlobalCEOspace.com

1 comment:

  1. Oops! Date is wrong... It's actually today, December 6th.

    ReplyDelete